Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Farnham & District

Division 2

Match Format: Two Triples played at Home and Two Triples played Away

Time: 6.30pm Note: First 2 and last 2 matches start at 6.00pm

Dress Code: Greys and Club Shirts

Each home team player to bring supper for TWO people

Date Team Home/Away Time Result

Wed 29th April

Odiham & N/W

H/A

6.00pm

Wed 6th May

Pyestock

H/A

6.00pm

Wed 13th May

Fleet United

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 20th May

Frensham

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 27th May

Farnborough Gate

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 3rd June

Crondall

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 10th June

Traco

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 17th June

Odiham & N/W

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 24th June

Pyestock

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 1st July

Fleet United

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 8th July

Frensham

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 15th July

Farnborough Gate

H/A

6.30pm

Wed 22nd July

Crondall

H/A

6.00pm

Wed 29th July

Traco

H/A

6.00pm