Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Aldershot & District

Division 2

Match Format: Three Rinks

Dress Code: Greys and Club shirts

Please note the first two games start at 6.00pm and the last two start at 6.00pm

Date Team Home or Away Time Result

Tue 5th May

Yateley B

Away

6.00pm

Tue 12th May

Odiham & N/W

Home

6.00pm

Tue 19th May

Pyestock B

Home

6.30pm

Tue 26th May

RBL Farnborough

Away

6.30pm

Tue 2nd June

Camberley B

Home

6.30pm

Tue 9th June

Farnborough Gate

Away

6.30pm

Tue 16th June

Fleet Social A

Home

6.30pm

Tue 23rd June

Yateley B

Home

6.30pm

Tue 30th June

Odiham & N/W

Away

6.30pm

Tue 7th July

Pyestock B

Away

6.30pm

Tue 14th July

RBL Farnborough

Home

6.30pm

Tue 21st July

Camberley B

Away

6.30pm

Tue 28th July

Farnborough Gate

Home

6.00pm

Tue 4th August

Fleet Social A

Away

6.00pm